Paleomicrobiology team

Januar 2016

Front row from left: Oscar Chiang, Jana Schmidt, Sina Schorn, Marion Pohlner, Saranya Kanukollu,
Preseela Satpathy, Anja Grubert
Back row from left: Tim Engelhardt, Dennis Tebbe, Frank Meyerjürgens, Julius Degenhardt, Bert Engelen,
Christian Kirchhoff, Franziska Preuß, Ferdinand Esser, Verona Vandieken, Heribert Cypionka,
Lara Labelhaus, Alina Rommerskirch

  Name  Phone +49
 (0)441-798+ 
  Room No.    e-mail   Position
 Prof. Dr. Heribert Cypionka    5360  W15-1-118  heribert.cypionka@icbm.de   Head
  of Group
 PD Dr. Bert Engelen    5378  W15-0-002  bert.engelen@icbm.de   Research
  Associate
 Dr. Verona Vandieken    5376  W15-1-122  verona.vandieken@uni-oldenburg.de   Research
  Associate
 Dr. Tim Engelhardt    5376  W15-1-122  tim.engelhardt@uni-oldenburg.de   Research
  Associate
 Dr. Ferdinand Esser    3171  W15-0-031  ferdinand.esser@uni-oldenburg.de   Graduate
  School
 Jana Schmidt    3684  W15-1-135  jana.schmidt2@uni-oldenburg.de   Technical
  Assistant
 Frank Meyerjürgens    5379  W15-1-128  frank.meyerjuergens@uni-oldenburg.de   Technical
  Assistant
 MSc. Christian Kirchhoff    5376  W15-1-122  christian.kirchhoff@uni-oldenburg.de   PhD
  Student
 MSc. Oscar Chiang    5376  W15-1-122  oscar.chiang@uni-oldenburg.de   PhD
  Student
 MSc. Marion Pohlner    5378  W15-0-002  marion.pohlner@uni-oldenburg.de   PhD
  Student
 BSc. Julius Degenhardt    5378  W15-0-002  julius.degenhardt@uni-oldenburg.de   Master
  Student
 BSc. Dennis Tebbe    5378  W15-0-002  dennis.tebbe@uni-oldenburg.de   Master
  Student
 BSc. Lara Sabelhaus    5378  W15-0-002  lara.sabelhaus@uni-oldenburg.de   Master
  Student
 BSc. Sina Schorn    5378  W15-0-002  sina.schorn@uni-oldenburg.de   Master
  Student